IEEE REGION 10 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2024 OPERATION COMMITTEE



Director -Chun Che (Lance) Fung



Past Director -Deepak Mathur



Director Elect -Takako Hashimoto



Secretary & Sections Congress Coordinator -Michael Ling Chuen, Ong



Treasurer -Kurnianingsih



Zone Representative (North Asia) -Seishi Takamura



Vice-Chair of Members Activities -Rajendrasinh Jadeja



Vice-Chair of Professional Activities -Zia Ahmed



Vice-Chair of Technical Activities -Takao Onoye

2024 LARGER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Awards & Recognition Committee Chair - Jing Dong



Conference & Technical Seminar Committee Chair - Jong Chang Yi



Conference Quality & Management Committee Chair -Sameer S. M.



Educational Activities Committee Chair -Chi-Un Lei



Ethics and Enterprise Risks Management Committee Chair -Sudeendra Koushik



History and Individual Benefits Services Committee Chair -Takao Onoye



Humanitarian Technology Activities Committee Chair -Emi Yano



Industry Relations Committee Chair -Sanjay Chowdhury



Information Management Committee Chair - Vijay S Paul



Life Member Committee Chair -Toshitaka Tsuda



Membership Development Committee Chair -CheonWon Choi



Newsletter Committee Chair -Akila Wijethunge



Professional Activities Committee Chair - Daniel Eghbal



Section / Chapter Committee Chair -Amit Kumar



Strategic Planning and New Initiatives Committee Chair -Takako Hashimoto



Student Activities Committee Chair -Jennifer Chua Dela Cruz



Student Representative -Warunika Hippola



Women in Engineering Committee Chair - Agnes Irwanti



Young Professionals Committee Chair -Aishwarya Bandla

Intentionally Blank

2024 ADVISORY COMMITTEE



Advisory Committee -Akinori Nishihara



Advisory Committee -Kukjin Chun



Advisory Committee -Janina Mazierska



Advisory Committee -Toshio Fukuda



<u>Staff Support</u> Project Manager - Ewell Tan IEEE Asia-Pacific Limited