2021 IEEE Region 10 Virtual ExCom Meeting Date: 10 January 2021 (Sunday)

Date: 10 January 2021 (Sunday)			
Time (IST)	Duration	Agenda Item	Leads
7:30	0:05	Roll Call	Sameer S.M. / Ewell Tan
7:35	0:05	Approval of Agenda	Deepak Mathur
7:40	0:15	Address by Director	Deepak Mathur
7:55	0:05	Message by IEEE Past President	Toshio Fukuda
8:00	0:05	Message by IEEE Past VP MGA	Kukjin Chun
8:05	0:10	2020 Region 10 Updates	Akinori Nishihara
8:15	1:00	Technical Activities Committee - Overview (5 mins) (Committee Chairs' presentation around 8 mins each)	Zia Ahmed
		R10 Awards & Recognition Committee Chair	Wu Qun
		R10 Conference & Technical Seminar Committee Chair	Takao Onoye
		R10 Conference Quality Management Committee Chair	Michael Ong
		R10 Humanitarian Technology Activities Committee Chair	Jing Dong
		R10 Industry Relations Committee Chair	Sanjay Kar Chowdhury
		R10 Information Management Committee Chair	Kurnianingsih
9:15	0:15	Discussion	
9:30	1:10	Membership Activities Committee - Overview (5 mins) (Committee Chairs' presentation around 8 mins each)	Byung-Gook Park
		R10 Life Members Committee Chair	Rajendra K. Asthana
		R10 Membership Development Committee Chair	JeongYon Shim
		R10 Section & Chapter Committee Chair	Amit Kumar
		R10 Student Activities Committee Chair /	Jennifer Chua Dela Cruz /
		R10 Student Representative	Warunika Hippola
		R10 Women In Engineering Committee Chair	Emi Yano
		R10 Young Professionals Committee Chair	Saaveethya Sivakumar
10:40	0:15	Discussion	
10:55	0:25	Lunch Break	
11:20	0:50	Professional Activities Committee - Overview (5 mins) (Committee Chairs' presentation around 8 mins each)	Nirmal Nair
		R10 Educational Activities Committee Chair	Preeti Bajaj
		R10 History and Individual Benefits Services Committee Chair	Jong Chang Yi
		R10 Newsletter Committee Chair	Mohammad Faizal Ahmad Fauzi
		R10 Professional Activities Committee Chair	Parkash Lohana
		R10 Strategic Planning & New Initiatives Committee Chair	Seishi Takamura
12:10	0:15	Discussion	
12:25	0:10	R10 Advisory & Nomination	Akinori Nishihara
12:40	0:15	Financials & Budgets	Seishi Takamura / Rajendrasinh Jadeja
12:55	0:10	2021 Meeting Calendar and AGM Agenda	Sameer S.M.
13:05	0:10	Any Other Business	Sameer S.M.
13:15	0:05	Meeting Ends & Adjournment	Deepak Mathur