IEEE REGION 10 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2019-2020 OPERATION COMMITTEES



Director -Akinori Nishihara



Past Director -Kukjin Chun



Director Elect -Deepak Mathur



Secretary -Takako Hashimoto



Treasurer -Seishi Takamura



Vice-Chair of Membership Activities - Zia Ahmed



Vice-Chair of Professional Activities -Takao Onoye



Vice-Chair of Technical Activities -Sri Niwas Singh

Intentionally Blank

2019-2020 LARGER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES



Awards & Recognition Committee Chair - Elmer Dadios



Conference & Technical Seminar Committee Chair - Michael, Ling Chuen Ong



Educational Activities Committee Chair -Chun Che (Lance) Fung



2019 History Committee Chair - SoYoung Kim



2020 History Committee Chair - Jong Chang Yi



Humanitarian Technology Activities Committee Chair - Jing Dong



Industry Relations Committee Chair -Gwo Giun (Chris) Lee



Information Management Committee Chair - Kurnianingsih



2019 Life Member Committee Chair -Sattupathu V Sankaran



2020 Life Member Committee Chair -Rajendra K. Asthana



Membership Development Committee Chair -Parkash Lohana



Newsletter Committee Chair -Mohammad Faizal Ahmad Fauzi



Professional Activities Committee Chair -Nirmal Nair



Section / Chapter Committee Chair -Supavadee Aramvith



Strategic Planning Committee Chair and Sections Congress 2020 Coordinator -Byung-Gook Park



Student Activities Committee Chair -Huynh Thi Thanh Binh



Student Representative -Saaveethya Sivakumar



Women In Engineering Committee Chair - Emi Yano



Young Professionals Committee Chair -Takuo Suzuki



Advisory Committee -Lawrence, Wai Choong Wong



Advisory Committee -Toshio Fukuda



Advisory Committee -Ramakrishna Kappagantu



<u>Staff Support</u> IEEE Asia-Pacific Limited Project Manager - Ewell Tan