IEEE Region 10

Asia Pacific Region



IEEE Regions

This section provides information about all R10 IEEE operating Units and Communities. The IEEE Region 10, also sometimes referred as the Asia Pacific Region, comprises of

  • 56 Sections
  • 5 Councils,
  • 22 Sub-sections
  • 400+ Chapters
  • 583 student branches.

IEEE R10 has several Committees to help our Members realize the full benefits of IEEE Membership.